SMHS

Get Adobe® Reader®

Stone Memorial High School Faculty and Staff Directory


 

 

 

 

 

 

Administration

Maddox

Dr. Scott Maddox
Principal

maddoxs1@ccschools.k12tn.net Learn more about Dr. Maddox here.

Gomez

Mr. Robert Gomez
Assistant Principal, Attendance

rgomez@ccschools.k12tn.net Learn more about Mr. Gomez here.

Kennedy

Mr. Lance Kennedy
Assistant Principal, Athletic Director

lance.kennedy@ccschools.k12tn.net Learn more about Mr. Kennedy here.

Smith

Mrs. Kelly Smith
Assistant Principal, Student Affairs

ksmith3@ccschools.k12tn.net Learn more about Mrs. Smith here.

Office Staff

Garrett

Sharon Garrett
Attendance Office

garretts1@ccschools.k12tn.net  

Mullinax

Helen Mullinax
Attendance Office

hellen.mullinax@ccschools.k12tn.net  

Pickel

Jennifer Pickel
Accounting

jpickel@ccschools.k12tn.net  

Schank

Lonna Schank
Vice Principals Office

lschank@ccschools.k12tn.net  

Schwartzkopf

Dianne Schwartzkopf
Front Office

schwartzkopfd@ccschools.k12tn.net  

 

Media Center

Malone

Rebeca Malone
Library Media Assistant

maloner@ccschools.k12tn.net Media Center Website

Wattenbarger

Kim Wattenbarger
Librarian
Library Media Specialist

wattenbargek@ccschools.k12tn.net

Media Center Website

 

Guidance

Dillard

Lisa Dillard
Guidance Counselor

dillardl@ccschools.k12tn.net Website

Miller

Melissa Miller
Guidance Counselor

millerm9@ccschools.k12tn.net Website

Simmons

Andrea Simmons
Guidance Counselor

simmonsa@ccschools.k12tn.net Website

Schlafer

Josette Schlafer
RTI2 Coordinator

schlaferj@ccschools.k12tn.net Website

Walter

Kellie Walter
Registrar

walterk1@ccschools.k12tn.net Website

 

Career Technical Education

Bryan

Andy Bryan
Construction

abryan@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Burris

Chris Burris
Ag Science
Leadership

cburris@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Cole

Keith Cole
Agricultural Sciences
Vet Sciences
Landscaping

colek1@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Ellis

Kristia Ellis
Computer Applications & Literacy
Business Econ/Personal Finance

ellisk1@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Hawn

Ray Hawn
Co-op
Computer Applications & Literacy
Multimedia Productions

ray.hawn@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Hawn

Ivan Hawn
Criminal Justice

ihawn@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Johnson

Kylee Johnson
Criminal Justice

kjohnson5@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Myers

Scott Myers
Aviation

smyers@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Smith

Carol Smith
Business and Accounting

smithc37@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Tatum

Tommy Tatum
Engineering

tatumt1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Website and Lesson Plans

STEM Website

Welch

Crystal Welch
Nursing
Medical Terminology

cwelch@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Wiliams

Lesley Williams
Family and Consumer Sciences

lwilliams5@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Woody

Amy Woody
Health Sciences

awoody@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Wyatt

Jason Wyatt
Automative Maintanence and Repair

jwyatt1@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Wyatt

Sharmain Wyatt
Culinary Arts

swyatt1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Website and Lesson Plans

 

Fine Arts

Safdie

Dale Safdie
Visual Arts 1
Advanced Visual Arts
Visual Communications (Photography)

safdied@ccschools.k12tn.net

SMHS Art Website

Lesson Plans

Saldana

Blake Saldaña
Beginner and Advanced Vocal Music
History of Rock and Roll

dsaldana@ccschools.k12tn.net Choral Music Program Website and Lesson Plans

Squire

Josh Squire
Band Director
History of Rock

jsquire@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

 

Foreign Language

Finley

Chase Finley
French I and II

cfinley@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Kopp

Allison Kopp
Spanish I and II

akopp@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Knowles

Randy Knowles
Spanish I and II

rknowles@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

 

Language Arts

Adams

Angela Adams
English 11

a11@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Bolin

Mark Bolin
English 9

mbolin@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Brown

Nathan Brown
English 11
Economics and Personal Finance
nbrown@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Davis

Storme Davis
AP Dual Credit English 12

daviss11@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Fragopoulos

Eleni Fragopoulos
English

Efragopoulos@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Koehl

Pat Koehl
English 9

koehlp@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Serleth

Ned Serleth
English 10
Theatre Arts

serlethn@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Sherrill

LeeAnn Sherrill
English 11
English 12

sherrilll@ccschools.k12tn.net

Website and Lesson Plans

Smith

Becky Smith
Reading Lab
English 11

smithb18@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Tomberlin

Jessica Tomberlin
English 10
Honors English 10
Yearbook

jtomberlin@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

 

Mathematics

Arthur

Glenn Arthur
Algebra I
College Algebra
ACT Prep

garthur@ccschools.k12tn.net  

Berta

Drew Berta
Algebra II
Honors Algebra II
Geometry

bertad@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Caruthers

Kasye Caruthers
Algebra 1

kcaruthers@ccschools.k12tn.net

Website and Lesson Plans

Hepburn

Valerie Hepburn
Math

valerie@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Houston

Bre Houston
Algebra II
Dual Statistics
Advanced Algebra and Trigonometry

brehouston@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson PLans
Hoyt
Caleen Hoyt
Math
choyt@ccschools.k12tn.net> Website and Lesson Plans

Moldenhauer

Julie Moldenhauer
Geometry
English

jmoldenhauer@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Parker

Brian Parker
Algebra I
Dual College Algebra
Bridge Math

parkerb2@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Reeves

Brian Reeves
AP Calculus
Dual Pre-Cal
Dual Statistics

breeves@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Rossman

Jamie Rossman
Algebra I
Honors Algebra I

jrossman@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Smith

Reem Smith
Algebra 2

rsmith7@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Toney

Richard Toney
Algebra 2

rtoney@ccschools.k12tn.net

Website and Lesson Plans

White

Pam White
Foundations of Math

pam.white@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

 

Physical Education / Coaching Staff / Related Arts

Bilbrey

Brittany Bilbrey
Physical Education
Health Science
Anatomy & Physiology

bhayes1@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Buck

Mike Buck
Physical Education
Girls' Head Basketball Coach

buckm@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Mullins

Nicholas Mullins
Physical Education
Assitant Football Coach

nmullins@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Wattenbarger

Mark Wattenbarger
Weightlifting/Wellness
Head Football Coach

wattenbargerm1@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

 

Related Arts / Special Areas

SMHS photo

Zjhana (Kathy ) Cardwell Paraproffessional

   

unavailable

Kim Crowe

 

Goss

Joe Goss
Math
English
Social Skills

gossj@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Headrick

Krissy Headrick
Reading
Exceptional Education

headrickk1@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Potter

Peggy Potter
Paraprofessional

potterp@ccschools.k12tn.net  

Reagan

Vaneisa Reagan
Student Services

vreagan@ccschools.k12tn.net  

Stokes

Trenton Stokes
Student Services

tstokes1@ccschools.k12tn.net  

 

School Nurse

Davis

Anita Davis
School Nurse

adavis3@ccschools.k12tn.net  

 

School Resource Officer

Akins

Sgt. Tony Akins
School Resource Officer

takins@ccschools.k12tn.net  

 

Science

Bowman

Savanah Bowman
Biology 1, Physical Science, Anatomy & Physiology

bowmans@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Bryant

Anna Bryant
Chemistry and Honors Chemistry I & II
Physics

bryanta2@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Greene

James Greene
Biology and Honors Biology I & II
Web Design and Applications

greenej7@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Husbands

Michael Husbands
Physical Science
Biology

mhusbands1@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

SMHS photo

Melissa Keyes
Physical Science
Biology
Anatomy & Physiology

keyesm@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

St Onge

Marcela St.Onge
Chemistry

mstonge@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

 

Social Studies

Capps

Neil Capps
World History

cappsn@ccschools.k12tn.net

Website and Lesson Plans

Durham

Johnathan Durham
World History

jdurham@ccschools.k12tn.net

Website and Lesson Plans

Kemmer

Calvin Kemmer
Ancient History
Government
Sociology

kemmerj1@yahoo.com

Website and Lesson Plans

Raby

Jess Raby
Economics/ Personal Financing
US History / Ap US History

jraby1@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Sherrill

Bradley Sherrill
Sociology
Psychology

bsherrill1@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

Velong

Tracey Velong
U.S. History

velongt@ccschools.k12tn.net Website and Lesson Plans

 

School Staff

Barnacz

John Barnacz
Maintenance/Custodial

   

Beatty

Pam Beatty
Kitchen

   

Beaty

Maxine Beaty
Maintenance/Custodial

   

Bivens

Rebecca Bivens
Kitchen

   

Cooper

Wilma Cooper
Kitchen

   

Dyer

Carla Dyer
Kitchen

   

Stephanie Gadd

Stephanie Gadd
Kitchen

   

Goss

Sheila Goss
Kitchen

   

Gray

Marie Gray
Cafeteria and Kitchen Manager

   

Hamby

Gail Hamby
Maintenance/Custodial

   

SMHS photo

Wanda Hickey
Kitchen/Baking

   

Kilby

Bonnie Kilby
Cashier

   

Lewis

Travis Lewis
Maintenance/Custodial

   

Manning

Jeff Manning
Maintenance/Custodial

   

Murphey

Jack Murphey
Maintenance/Custodial

   

SMHS photo

Bill Potter
Maintenance/Custodial

   

Randol

Josh Randol
Maintenance/Custodial


   

SMHS photo

Susie Smith
Maintenance/Custodial

   

Velluto

Sharon Velluto
Kitchen

   

Stepp

Tammy Stepp
Cashier/Bookkeeping